Riferimenti Commericiali

Figure Commerciali


 Andreoli Emanuele 

(+39) 348 90 44 953
andreoliemanuele@virgilio.it
Mantova Sud


 Boccaletti Dott. Enrico 

(+39) 335 57 52 517
enricobccaletti@icm-spa.it
Mantova


 Briganti Dott. Fabio 

(+39) 347 65 15 373
brigantifabio@gmail.com
Latina Nord


 Caracci Dott. Annibale 

(+39) 335 84 48 199
caracciannibale@hotmail.it
Romagna, Toscana, Marche


 Desantis Angelo 

(+39) 392 04 63 921
desagrivet1@gmail.com
Bari


 Di Nocera Alessandro 

(+39) 348 14 50 466
dinocera.alessandro@yahoo.it
Brescia Sud


 Fiacchino Davide 

(+39) 335 57 52 513
fiaksondrio@alice.it
Brescia Sud-Est


 Galeotti Matteo 

(+39) 349 19 11 808
gale_86@hotmail.it
Basso Mantovano


 Ghizzoni Quinto 

(+39) 335 82 57 395
ghizzoniquinto@gmail.com
Brescia Ovest


 Giorda Alessandro 

(+39) 349 87 91 828
giorda.ales@gmail.com
Sardegna


 Ingegneri Gianfranco 

(+39) 349 44 61 459
gianfrancoingegneri@libero.it
Rovigo


 Laurora Dott. Giovanni 

(+39) 393 95 35 870
giovanni.laurora@teletu.it
Vicenza, Padova


 Lucenti Elio 

(+39) 333 78 06 402
elio.lucenti@email.it
Sicilia


 Maestrini Marco 

(+39) 335 29 62 51
maestrinimarco73@gmail.com
Brescia Est


 Miani Roberto 

(+39) 336 42 44 20
robertomiani@tiscali.it
Modena


 Piccagli Daniele 

(+39) 338 61 32 865
carla.angeli@studioluibardini.it
Reggio Emilia Nord


 Resta Filippo 

(+39) 320 79 08 923
icim.bari@icim-spa.it
Bari


 Rossetti Mattia 

(+39) 348 46 92 322
mattia.rossetti0@gmail.com
Mantova Nord


 Rossi Stefano 

(+39) 332 32 49 058
hps.posta@gmail.com
Suini Nord Italia


 Rudella Renato 

(+39) 335 61 67 397
renato.rudella@gmail.com
Verona Nord


 Sartori Simone 

(+39) 320 57 59 722
sartorisimone86@hotmail.it
Piacenza


 Senes Paolo 

(+39) 333 68 37 154
senes.paolo@tiscali.it
Sardegna


 Serra Roberto 

(+39) 333 62 53 421
serraberto@tiscali.it
Sardegna


 Telloli Emanuele 

(+39) 331 21 02 675
emanuelet95@icloud.com
Latina Sud


 Turra Daniele 

(+39) 348 44 56 082
turradaniele62@gmail.com
Mantova Nord-Est, Verona Sud


 Vacchi Stefano 

(+39) 328 76 29 282
stefano.vacchi85@hotmail.it
Reggio Emilia


 Zaffanella Stefano 

(+39) 335 83 28 884
stefano.zaffanella@gmail.com
Mantova Ovest